Welcome, Guest Login

Manage Your Account User Level

Last Updated: Sep 21, 2017 09:41AM PDT

Where to Find the Upgrade Center

To upgrade your account, click Account in the main menu, and Upgrade Center in the submenu.

From here, the system will display your account type and the various options available to you. The default tab controls your account type. The next tab will allow you to change the number of users on your account, and if sold listings are available on your MLS, you will also have a tab to enable or disable sold listings.

upgrade tabs

Select the Multi User tab to edit the amount of users that you wish to have in your account.  There is a description of each user level on this page.

Below that, you will see the Terms and Conditions that you will agree to when you upgrade your account. Note that YOU MAY pay a prorated charge if you upgrade prior to your next billing cycle. This will add a prorated amount equal to the days remaining on your current cycle, in addition to a new monthly charge. This amount will be applied on your next billing date. If you choose to downgrade your account prior to the next billing cycle, you may have a prorated credit applied to your account on your next billing date. 

Lastly, and most importantly:

  1. Select the account level you would like to upgrade to.
  2. Click the checkbox to agree to the new charges.
  3. Click Submit Now.

 Account Change

Your account is now upgraded! You can start taking advantage of your extra office features right away!

To downgrade your account, simply follow steps 1-3 listed above, but choose an account level that is lower than your existing account level. 

Contact Us

Data Services Provided By IDX, LLC
Content © 2018 IDX, LLC,
All Rights Reserved.

seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found