If your account is setup through an IDX Developer Partner (they provide you with direct IDX support), and wish to cancel your account, please contact your developer so that they can cancel the account for you.
Not sure about your cancellation? Some clients cancel before they are aware of the robust tools that are available in IDX Broker Platinum. Consider the following.
SEO (search engine optimization) Needs Help?
Lead Capture Results Need Help?
Need to Better Promote Your Featured Listings?
We require 30 days advanced notice to cancel your account, as per the Terms of Service. However, since we do not bill for partial months, we will not bill your account again after you have requested the cancellation. Any payment you have made for the current month of your service will be used up as your account remains active until your next scheduled billing date. On that next scheduled billing date your account will be disabled. We can disable your account early if you request it, but the prepaid amount is not refundable.
If you miss your billing date and the system bills you for the upcoming month before you get the chance to cancel with us, there is no refund of this billed amount. Please be aware of your regularly scheduled billing date so that you can cancel in advance of that date as needed.
We will always email you a confirmation of the cancellation. If you have not received one within a week of your requesting cancellation please review your email provider's spam settings to determine if the cancellation confirmation email is displayed there.
There is no fee to cancel your account.
Re-enabling Your Account
You may re-enable your account without paying any setup or additional fees, provided that your account meets the following conditions:
- Your account has been cancelled for less than six months. After six months you may be required to pay a $99.99 setup fee to re-enable the account.
- There is no data-management fee in order to re-approve your IDX feed.
- Your MLS does not require new paperwork. If we are required to reprocess paperwork for your MLS, we will charge a $99.99 setup fee to re-enable.
Note that once you submit your cancellation, you may re-enable from your billing page at any time prior to your next billing date.