Partner Billing Control

Last Updated: Jul 18, 2017 08:24AM PDT

IDX Broker allows development partners to disable the upgrade center for clients so that billing changes aren't applied outside the notice of the billable party.

To enable this option, log in to your partner dashboard and navigate to Account -> Billing ->Add Edit Billing

Billing Control Navigation

Near the bottom of this page is a radio button that allows you to turn on or off the billing control.

Billing Control

Be sure to save any changes made before leaving this page.


When this is enabled, clients will not have the option to change the billing information, or to have access to the upgrade center. This ensures that you have and maintain control over the billing for your clients.

Contact Us

7aa925ed41e07af6bcf83eb1edacbce2@idxbroker.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete