Clean Up Lead Records

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2016 12:08PM PST

Leads go "inactive" when they haven't either logged into your website or been manually updated in 60 days. You can control whether or not your inactive leads are automatically deleted by clicking Leads in the main menu, and Lead Registration Preferences in the submenu.

Lead register navigation

Make sure the toggle in the top left corner of the screen is set to Advanced, and then click the Clean Up tab.

Clean up tab

Use the radio buttons here to choose whether your inactive leads will be made inactive after a 120 day period of inactivity, or deleted after 240 days. When you are finished, click Save Changes.

Inactive leads

Contact Us

7aa925ed41e07af6bcf83eb1edacbce2@idxbroker.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=10433