Partner Billing Control

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2019 03:45PM PDT

IDX Broker allows developer partners to disable the upgrade center for clients so that all billing changes are controlled by the billable party.

To enable this option, log in to your partner dashboard and navigate to Account -> Billing ->Add Edit Billing

 

 

Near the bottom of this page is a radio button that allows you to turn on or off the billing control.

Billing Control

Be sure to save any changes made before leaving this page.

 

When this is enabled, clients will not have the option to change the billing information, or to have access to the upgrade center. This ensures that you have and maintain control over the billing for your clients.

Contact Us

Data Services Provided By IDX, LLC
Content © 2018 IDX, LLC,
All Rights Reserved.

7aa925ed41e07af6bcf83eb1edacbce2@idxbroker.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=10433