Partner Account Upgrade and Cancellation

Last Updated: Dec 09, 2015 04:54PM PST

As an IDX Broker developer partner, you can affect changes to our mutual client accounts right from your dashboard.
Log-in to your partner dashboard and visit --> Clients --> Client Search

navigation

To Cancel:

Click Icon expand icon on the far left and then under Account Info At a Glance is a blue hyperlink labeled cancel account.

cancel

NOTE: This can be done by all developer partners and is the only way to cancel an account with partner billing control enabled.

To Upgrade:

Click Icon expand iconon the far left and then under Management is an option for Upgrade Client

upgrade


NOTE: This option is only available if partner billing control is enabled.
 

If you do not have partner billing control enabled, then log-in to the client account and visit the upgrade center as the client.

Contact Us

7aa925ed41e07af6bcf83eb1edacbce2@idxbroker.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete